

WOMEN'S AUSTRALIAN TITLE STATUS 18 December 2023

The Status of the ANBF Women's Australian title is shown below for those divisions with a champion or a scheduled championship contest.

In all other divisions the ANBF Australian Women's title is vacant.

Middleweight

Champion: Desley Robinson
Title won: 24^h June 2023
Mandatory date: 24th December 2023

Lightweight

Champion: Taylah Gentzen

Title won: 26th August 2023

Mandatory Date 26th February 2024

Super Welterweight

Champion: Millicent Agboegbulen

Last Defence 26th July 2023 Mandatory Date 26th January 2024

Welterweight

Champion: Enja Ryan

Title won: 12th November 2022 Last defence: 25th February 2023

Super Light

Champion: Ella Boot
Last defence 26th July 2023
Won title 8th October 2022

Super Featherweight

Champion: Angel Rushton
Won Title: 1st April 2023
Mandatory Date: 1st October 2023

Super Bantamweight

Champion: Shanell Dargan
Won Title: 15th October 2023
Mandatory Date: 15th April 2024

Light Flyweight

Champion: Jemma Peart
Won Title: 24th June 2023
Mandatory date: 24th December 2023

Note: As per the ANBF rules, the ANBF Directors shall determine what are acceptable matches for the purpose of

sanctioning Australian title contests.