

The Status of the ANBF Women's Australian title is shown below for those divisions with a champion or a scheduled championship contest.

In all other divisions the ANBF Australian Women's title is vacant.

Middleweight

Champion:	Desley Robinson
Title won:	24 ^h June 2023
Mandatory date:	24 December 2023

Lightweight

Champion:	Vacant
Sanctioned:	Taylah Gentzen v Audrey Moist
Date:	26 th August 2023
Location:	Marks Point.

Super Welterweight

Champion:	Millicent Agboegbulen
Title won:	25 th March 2023
Mandatory date:	25th September 2023

Welterweight

Champion:	Enja Ryan
Title won:	12 th November 2022
Last defence:	25th February 2023

Super Light

Champion:	Ella Boot
Won title	8 th October 2022

Super Featherweight

Champion:	Angel Rushton
Won Title:	1 April 2023
Mandatory Date:	1 October 2023

Light Flyweight

Champion:	Jemma Peart
Won Title:	24 June 2023
Mandatory date:	24 December 2023

Note: As per the ANBF rules, the ANBF Directors shall determine what are acceptable matches for the purpose of sanctioning Australian title contests.