

MEN'S AUSTRALIAN TITLE STATUS: 2 MAY 2022

HEAVYWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant
Paul Gallen v Kris Terzievski

11 May 2022, Newcastle Entertainment Centre Mandatory date of winner: 11 September 2022

Promotor: No Limit Boxing

CRUISERWEIGHT

Champion: Floyd Masson
Title won: 4 December
Mandatory date: 4 June 2022

LIGHTHEAVYWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

David Drapac v Dylan Winter

4th June 2022, Melbourne Pavilion.

Mandatory date of winner: 11 September 2022

Promotor: Big Time Boxing

SUPER-MIDDLEWEIGHT

Champion: Abdoul Mayweather *
Won title: 10 December 2021
Mandatory date: 10 April 2022

* Also ANBF Australasian Super-Middleweight champion

MIDDLEWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

Alex Hanan v Abdul Abdulrahman

8th July 2022, Emporium Function Centre Bankstown

Promotor: Billy Hussein

SUPER-WELTERWEIGHT

Champion: Luke Woods
Won title: 23 October 2021
Mandatory date: 4 June 2022

WELTERWEIGHT

Champion: Ben Kite Title won: 13 April 2022

Mandatory date: 13 August 2022

SUPER-LIGHTWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

7-Day ROI finishes midnight 10 May 2022

LIGHTWEIGHT

Champion: Harry Garside
Won title: 6 April 2022
Mandatory date: 6 August 2022

SUPER-FEATHERWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

7-Day ROI finishes midnight 10 May 2022

FEATHERWEIGHT

Champion: Vegas Larfield *
Won title: 19 March 2022
Mandatory date: 19 July 2022

* Also ANBF Australasian Featherweight champion

SUPER-BANTAMWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

BANTAMWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

LIGHT FLYWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

REMAINING DIVISIONS

All divisions not listed are vacant.

For vacant titles, the ANBF will consider suitable contests without referring to the industry.

As per the ANBF rules, the ANBF Directors shall determine what are acceptable matches for the purpose of sanctioning Australian title contests.