

WOMEN'S AUSTRALIAN TITLE STATUS 7 JUNE 2021

The Status of the ANBF Women's Australian title is shown below for those divisions with a champion or a scheduled championship contest.

In all other divisions the Australian Women's title is vacant.

Super Welterweight

Champion: Tayla Harris

Won title 22nd November 2019

Welterweight

Champion: Kylie Hutt

Won title: 16th March 2018

Currently no challengers for this title have been communicated to the ANBF.

Lightweight

Champion: Rachael Loder Won title: 15th June 2019

Currently no challengers for this title have been communicated to the ANBF.

Featherweight

Champion: Rebecca Hawker Won title: 15th May 2021

Bantamweight

Vacant Title Contest

Taylah Robertson v Callie Ryan

Date/Location: 26th June, Gold Coast

Super Flyweight Champion

Champion: Sarah Higginson Won title: 28th May 2021

Note: As per the ANBF rules, the ANBF Directors shall determine what are acceptable matches for the purpose of sanctioning Australian title contests.