

# MEN'S AUSTRALIAN TITLE STATUS: 7 JUNE 2021

## HEAVYWEIGHT

Champion: Justis Huni Trainer/manager: Rocki Huni Mandatory defence: Paul Gallen

Date/Location: 16 June 2021, Sydney, NSW Mandatory date of winner: 16 December 2021

#### CRUISERWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant
Mark Flanagan v Ben Kelleher

Date/Location: 26 June 2021, Townsville Entertainment

Centre

Mandatory date of winner: 26 September 2021

### LIGHTHEAVYWEIGHT

Champion: Leti Leti
Won title: 10 April 2021
Mandatory date: 10 July 2021

## SUPER-MIDDLEWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

No submissions to ROI sent out on 31 March 2021.

#### MIDDLEWEIGHT

Champion: Isaac Hardman \*\*
Trainer/manager: Blair Studley

Mandatory defence: Emmanuel Carlos Date/Location: 16 June, Sydney, NSW

Mandatory date of winner: 16 December 2021

## SUPER-WELTERWEIGHT

Champion: Benny Mahoney
Won title: 10 April 2021
Mandatory date: 10 July 2021

### WELTERWEIGHT

Champion: Andrew Hunt Won title: 10 April

Mandatory date: 10 October 2021

## SUPER-LIGHTWEIGHT

Champion: Youssef Dib Won title: 9 April 2021 Mandatory date: 9 July 2021

## LIGHTWEIGHT

Champion: Kieran Cronin
Trainer/manager: Todd Commons
Won title: 4 March 2021
Mandatory date: 4 June 2021

## SUPER-FEATHERWEIGHT

Champion: TC Priestly
Won title: 24 April 2021
Mandatory date: 24 July 2021

## **FEATHERWEIGHT**

Champion: Vacant

### SUPER-BANTAMWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

## **BANTAMWEIGHT**

Champion: Mark Schleibs
Trainer/manager: Sam Brizzi
Won title: 5 October 2018

Mandatory date of winner: 5 September 2021

### LIGHT FLYWEIGHT

Champion: Josh Humberdross

Trainer/manager: Tony Tolj
Won title: 4 October 2019
Mandatory Due: 30 April 2020 ##

## **REMAINING DIVISIONS**

## All divisions not listed are vacant.

\*\* Boxer is also a regional title holder – obtained during the temporary rule change period.

## Mandatory dates assigned by the ANBF.

For vacant titles, the ANBF will consider suitable contests without referring to the industry.

As per the ANBF rules, the ANBF Directors shall determine what are acceptable matches for the purpose of sanctioning

Australian title contests.