

Australian National Boxing Federation

Women Champions and Contenders

As of 15th July 2019

Australian Champions

Malakay Moukayber (NSW) - Super Welterweight

Kylie Hutt (WA) - Welterweight

Rachel Loder (NSW) - Lightweight

Bianca Elmir (ACT) - Featherweight

State Champions

Queensland Flyweight: Sarah George (QLD)

Australian & State Contenders

Margarite Butcher – Super Middleweight (QLD)

Sarah Dwyer – Middleweight (WA)

Tayla Harris – Middleweight (QLD)

Desley Robinson - Middleweight (QLD)

Natalie Jenkinson - Super Welterweight (NSW)

Donna Sadler - Super Welterweight (WA)

Arlene Blencowe - Welterweight (NSW)

Aimee Addis – Welterweight (QLD)

Janay Harding – Welterweight (QLD)

Lauryn Eagle - Super Featherweight (NSW) * (IBA World super-featherweight champion)

Deanha Hobbs- Super featherweight (QLD) * WBO Asia Pacific Champion

Jessica Retallack – Super Featherweight (QLD)

Carol Earl - Super Featherweight (NSW)

Sally Bunt - Super Bantamweight (VIC)

Krystina Jacobs - Featherweight (TAS)

Reanne Ware - Featherweight (WA)

Shannon O'Connell - Super Bantamweight (QLD)

April Adams - Super Bantamweight (QLD) * (WBO Asia Pacific Super Bantamweight Champion)

Susie Ramadan – Super Bantamweight (VIC)

Cherneka Johnson – Super Bantamweight (QLD) * (WIBA World Bantamweight Champion)

Sylvia Schiavoni – Bantamweight (VIC) * (WIBA World Super Flyweight Champion)

Monthida Rattanachai - Flyweight (QLD)

Louisa Hawton – Strawweight (WA) * (WBO Light Flyweight Champion)

Australian titles are contested over 8 x 2 minute rounds and State titles over 6 x 2 rounds

Please note that at the 2017 ANBF Annual General Meeting women's weights were made the same as men's weights.

