

MEN'S AUSTRALIAN TITLE STATUS: 30 June 2019

HEAVYWEIGHT

Champion: Demsey McKean
Last defence: 8th December 2018

Trainer: Angelo di Carlo

Mandatory Due: 8th June 2019

CRUISERWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

Daniel Russell vs Jayden Joseph

Date/Location: 30 August 2019, Melbourne

Promotor: Brian Amatruda

LIGHTHEAVYWEIGHT

Champion: Reagan Dessaix

Won title: 15 June 2019,

Mandatory due: 15 September 2019

SUPER-MIDDLEWEIGHT

Champion: Title vacant

Mateo Tapia V Renold Quinlan

Date: 14 August 2019

Mandatory obligation by 14 November 2019

MIDDLEWEIGHT

Champion: Tej Pratap Singh
Won title: 14th December 2018

Trainer: Gerry Murphy
Last defence: 5th April 2019

Mandatory Due: 14th June 2019

SUPER-WELTERWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

Adrian Rodriguez vs Billy Limov

Date/Location: 5 October 2019, Queensland

Promotor: Angelo di Carlo

WELTERWEIGHT

Champion: Tysinn Best

Won title: 8th December 2018.

Trainer: Stephen NG

Last defence: 16th February 2019 *Mandatory due: 8th June 2019*

SUPER-LIGHTWEIGHT

Champion: Dylan Emery Won title: 18 May 2019

Trainer: Billy Hussein

Mandatory due: 18 August 2019

LIGHTWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

Gaige Ireland v Brent Rice

Date/Location: 13 July, Toowoomba, Queensland

Promotor: Brendon Smith

SUPER-FEATHERWEIGHT

Champion: TC Priestly
Won title: 5 April 2019
Trainer: Robert Burton
Mandatory Due: 5th July 2019

FEATHERWEIGHT

Champion: Jackson Jon England Won title: 14th December 2018

Trainer: Jay Gray / Tony Tolj
Mandatory Due: 14th June 2019

SUPER-BANTAMWEIGHT

Champion: Vacant

Acceptable matches may be sanctioned without referring to the industry.

BANTAMWEIGHT

Champion: Mark Schleibs
Won title: 5th October 2018
Mandatory Due: 5th April 2019

REMAINING DIVISIONS

All titles below bantamweight are vacant - acceptable matches may be sanctioned without referring to the industry.

Note: As per the ANBF rules, the ANBF Directors shall determine what are acceptable matches for the purpose of

sanctioning Australian title contests.