

Australian National Boxing Federation

Women Champions and Contenders

As of 15th June 2019

Australian Champions

Malakay Moukayber (NSW) - Super Welterweight Kylie Hutt (WA) - Welterweight Rachel Loder (NSW) - Lightweight Bianca Elmir (ACT) - Featherweight

State Champions

Queensland Flyweight: Sarah George (QLD)

Australian & State Contenders

Margarite Butcher - Super Middleweight (QLD) Sarah Dwyer – Middleweight (WA) Tayla Harris – Middleweight (QLD) Natalie Jenkinson - Super Welterweight (NSW) Donna Sadler - Super Welterweight (WA) Arlene Blencowe - Welterweight (NSW) Aimee Addis – Welterweight (QLD) Janay Harding – Welterweight (QLD) Lauryn Eagle - Super Featherweight (NSW) * (IBA World super-featherweight champion) Deanha Hobbs- Super featherweight (QLD) * WBO Asia Pacific Champion Jessica Retallack – Super Featherweight (QLD) Carol Earl - Super Featherweight (NSW) Sally Bunt - Super Bantamweight (VIC) Krystina Jacobs - Featherweight (TAS) Reanne Ware - Featherweight (WA) Shannon O'Connell - Super Bantamweight (QLD) April Adams - Super Bantamweight (QLD) * (WBO Asia Pacific Super Bantamweight Champion) Susie Ramadan - Super Bantamweight (VIC) Cherneka Johnson - Super Bantamweight (QLD) * (WIBA World Bantamweight Champion) Sylvia Schiavoni - Bantamweight (VIC) * (WIBA World Super Flyweight Champion) Monthida Rattanachai - Flyweight (QLD)

Louisa Hawton - Strawweight (WA) * (WBO Light Flyweight Champion)

Australian titles are contested over 8 x 2 minute rounds and State titles over 6 x 2 rounds

Please note that at the 2017 ANBF Annual General Meeting women's weights were made the same as men's weights.

